Ports of Delaware River Marine Trade Association Serving the Port Community since 1947
   Email Us

 

Members

To Join the PMTA

If you are interested in membership in the PMTA, please contact us:
Ports of the Delaware River Marine Trade Association
1341 N. Delaware, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19125

Email: pdolan@pmta.com
Phone: 215-426-2510
Fax: 215-426-4553

Company Address
Delaware River Stevedores, Inc. 441 N. 5th Street, Suite 210
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Robert Palaima, President
215.440.4100
rpalaima@d-r-s.com
www.d-r-s.com
GAC Shipping (USA), Inc. One International Plaza, Suite 250
Philadelphia, PA 19113
Bob Bandos, Managing Director
484.953.3310
philadelphia@gac.com
www.gac.com/usa
Greenwich Terminals, LLC Greenwich Terminals, LLC
3301 S. Columbus Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19148
David Whene, President
215.551.2600
dwhene@holtlogistics.com
www.holtlogistics.com
Gulftainer USA Wilmington 1 Hausel Road
Wilmington, DE  19801
www.gulftainer.com/usa
Hamburg SUD North America Inc. 2000 Market Street
Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
 Jeff Parker, Vice President Customer Service
215.923.6900
jeff.parker@hamburgsud.com
www.hamburg-sud.com
Hoegh Autoliners, Inc. 50 Jericho Quadrangle, Suite 210
Jericho, NY 11753
 516.935.1600
vesseloperations.us@hoegh.com
www.hoeghautoliners.com
Inchcape Shipping Services 101 S. King St., Suite 100
Gloucester, NJ 08030
 856.742.7312
iss.philadelphia@iss-shipping.com
www.iss-shipping.com
J.H. Stevedoring 2147 S. Columbus Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19148
James Lyons, President
215.218.3060
jim.lyons@pennci.com
www.jhstevedoring.com
Maersk Line, Inc. 9300 Arrow Point Boulevard
Charlotte, NC  28273
215.463.8700
www.maerskline.com
Marine Guard Service 40 E. Allen St.
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Jim Moran
215.629.9700
mguardpollon@cs.com
www.gomgs.net/MGS/Index.php
R. Markey & Sons, Inc. 5 Hanover Square, 12th floor
New York, NY 10004
Sonny Surendran
212.482.8600
ssurendran@rmarkey.com
Murphy Marine Services, Inc. Port of Wilmington
701 Christiana Avenue
Wilmington, DE  19801
John Coulahan, President
302.571.4700
jcoulahan@murphymarine.com
www.murphymarine.com
Norton Lilly International, Inc. 202 W. 2nd Street, Harbour Point
Essington, PA 19029
484.496.7300
phl-ops@nortonlilly.com
www.nortonlilly.com
Rickmers-Linie (America) Inc. 2002 Timberloch Place, Suite 350
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281.453.7500
houston@rickmers.net
www.rickmers-linie.com
M.J. Rudolph / Kinder Morgan 124 Starboard Street
Port Newark, NJ  07114
Paul Saurino, Terminal Manager
973.344.3700
paul_saurino@kindermorgan.com
www.kindermorgan.com
Stocklin & Sons Trailer Service 2142 Academy Drive
Bensalem, PA 19020
Norm Stocklin
215.317.4493
stocklin_sons@msn.com
www.stocklintrailer.wordpress.com
Tri-State Bulk Handling 2500 Broadway, Building #17
Camden, NJ 08104
R. Page Lyons, President
856.541.6258
RPLYONSTSBH@GMAIL.COM
Wilhelmsen Ships Service 701 Ashland Avenue
Ashland Center Two, Bay 12
Folcroft, PA 19032
Steven Nutter
610.586.7801
steven.nutter@wilhelmsen.com
www.wilhelmsen.com