



July 22, 2020

To: ILA Workforce in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Delaware

Re: COVID-19 Travel Advisories

Due to surging coronavirus infection rates, there are now 31 states that meet the criteria for quarantine. Currently, the states that meet the criteria for quarantine are listed below.

Starting today, if you travel or return from travel to any of these states, you will not be able to return to work until you have self-quarantined for 14 days. You are required to report to your employer and Local Union before you return to work after any travel to/from the above states. The employer and Local Union will work together to establish a system for monitoring the out-of-state travel of employees. Newly added states are in bold.

Alabama	Missouri
Alaska	Montana
Arkansas	Nebraska
Arizona	Nevada
California	New Mexico
Delaware	North Carolina
Florida	North Dakota
Georgia	Ohio
Iowa	Oklahoma
Idaho	South Carolina
Indiana	Tennessee
Kansas	Texas
Louisiana	Utah
Maryland	Virginia
Mississippi	Washington
	Wisconsin

The list of states for which self-quarantine is required is still subject to change and we will keep everyone apprised of any changes.

During the quarantine period, you may be eligible for unemployment insurance benefits, and you are encouraged to make application for those benefits. You may also be eligible for benefits from the USMX-ILA Coronavirus Pandemic Relief Fund. Please contact either the ILA Benefit Fund Office or your Local Union for help in applying for these benefits.